List of RRB in India - Railway Recruitment Board List Websites Email Address

Indian Railway have several Recruitment boards. The list of RRB in India is given below. These RRBs conducts recruitment for various posts in Railways. Here you can check the RRB's list and their websites. In case you have applied for any job of railway or waiting for any result or admit card or any latest news, this RRB website list will let you get in contact with the site of your area RRB.

List of RRB in India - RRB list - Railway Recruitment Board List Websites Email Address

In the below table, you can check RRBs name, its website address, full address and email id.

RRB at RRB Website Address
RRB Address
E-Mail ID
Ahmedabad www.rrbahmedabad.gov.in
1st Floor, Meter Gauge Building, Railway Station, Kalupur, Ahmadabad – 380 002, Gujarat
As-Rrbadi@Nic.In
Ajmer www.rrbajmer.org
Nehru Marg, Near Ambedkar Circle, Ajmer – 305028, Rajasthan
rrbajmerch@gmail.com
Allahabad www.rrbald.nic.in
Opposite to G.M./NCR Building, Near Subedarganj Railway Hospital, Subedarganj, Allahabad – 211 011, Uttar Pradesh
Chrrbald@Yahoo.Co.In
Bangalore www.rrbbnc.gov.in
18, Millers Road, Bangalore – 560046, Karnataka
Enquiry.Rrbsbc@Gmail.Com
Bhopal Www.Rrbbpl.Nic.In
East Railway Colony, [Near Bhopal Railway Station], Bhopal – 462010, Madhya Pradesh
Rrbbpl-Mp@Nic.In
Bhubaneswar Www.Rrbbbs.Gov.In
D-79/80, Rail Vihar , B.D.A. Rental Colony, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar -751023, Orissa
Rrbbbs.Od@Gov.In
Bilaspur Www.Rrbbilaspur.Gov.In
General Manager/SECR’s Office Complex Bilaspur (C.G) Pin: 495 004, Chhattisgarh
Rrbbsp@Gmail.Com
Chandigarh Www.Rrbcdg.Gov.In
SCO 34, IInd Floor, Madhya Marg, Sector – 7-C, Chandigarh, Punjab
Rrb_cdg@Yahoo.Co.In
Chennai Www.Rrbchennai.Net
5, Dr. P.V. Cherian Crescent Road, Edmore, Chennai – 600 008, Tamil Nadu
Rrbmas@Gmail.Com
Gorakhpur Www.Rrbgkp.Gov.In
Railway Station Road, Gorakhpur – 273012, Uttar Pradesh
Crrbgkp@Yahoo.Co.In
Guwahati Www.Rrbguwahati.Gov.In
Station Road, Guwahati, Assam
Crrb-As@Nic.In
Jammu & Srinagar Www.Rrbjammu.Nic.In
Railway Colony (West), Jammu-180012
Rrb-Jk@Nic.In
Kolkata Www.Rrbkolkata.Org
Metro Railway A.V.Complex, Chitpur, Opp. To R. G. Kar Medical College & Hospital, R. G. Kar Road, Kolkata-700 037, West Bengal
Kolrrb@Gmail.Com
Malda Www.Rrbmalda.Gov.In
Kalibari Railway Colony, P.O Jhaljhalia, Malda – 732102, West Bengal
Mdarrb@Dataone.In
Mumbai Www.Rrbmumbai.Gov.In
Railway Divisional office compound, Mumbai Central, (E), Mumbai – 400 202, Maharashtra
Asrrbmumbai@Gmail.Com
Muzaffarpur Www.Rrbmuzaffarpur.Gov.In
Lichi Bagan, Maripur, Muzaffarpur-842001, Bihar
Rrbmfp-Bih@Nic.In
Patna Www.Rrbpatna.Gov.In
Mahendrughat, Patna – 800 004, Bihar
Rrbptna-Bih@Nic.In
Ranchi Www.Rrbranchi.Org
Railway Offices Complex, Chutia, Ranchi-834027, Jharkhand
Chairmanrrbranchi@Yahoo.Com
Secunderabad Www.Rrbsecunderabad.Nic.In/
South Lallaguda, Secunderabad– 500017, Andhra Pradesh
Asrrb@Scr.Railnet.Gov.In
Siliguri Www.Rrbsiliguri.Org
Subhashpally, Siliguri, District-Darjeeling-734001, West Bengal
Rrb.Siliguri-Wb@Nic.In
Thiruvananthapuram Www.Rrbthiruvananthapuram.Gov.In
Thampanoor, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 001, Kerala
Rrbtvm-Ker@Nic.In

Zone-wise Railway list:

  1. Central Railway (CR) – Mumbai
  2. East Central Railway (ECR) – Hajipur
  3. East Coast Railway (ECoR) – Bhubaneswar
  4. Eastern Railway (ER) – Kolkata
  5. West Central Railway (WCR) – Jabalpur
  6. Western Railway (WR)
  7. North Eastern Railway (NER) – Gorakhpur
  8. North Western Railway (NWR) – Jaipur
  9. Northeast Frontier Railway (NFR) – Guwahati
  10. Northern Railway (NR) – Delhi North Central Railway (NCR) – Allahabad
  11. South Central Railway (SCR) – Secunderabad
  12. South-East Central Railway (SECR) – Bilaspur
  13. Southern Railway (SR) - Railway Recruitment Cell

No comments:

Post a Comment